{source} School Board Members 2019 Susana Measelle Hubbs - Chair Heather Altenburg - Co-Vice Chair Elizabeth Scifres Kimberly Carr - Co-Vice Chair Laura DeNino M. Nasir Shir Hope Straw Email All School Board members JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again. /**/ Facebook YouTube © 2019 Cape Elizabeth School Department - 320 Ocean House Road - Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107 Athletics School Year Calendar Lunch Budget Staff Email/Teacher Websites PowerSchool {source}