Cape Elizabeth School Board
Policy Committee
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
at 5:30pm
Lower Level Conference Room -Town Hall
IJOC - School Volunteers 
proficiency-based education required policies
IGA - Curriculum Development and Adoption
IKE - Student Progress through the Grades/promotion, Retention and Acceleration of Students
IKF - Graduation Requirements
JL - Student Wellness 

If/when there are agenda materials they can be found here -

School Board Members 2017

Elizabeth Scifres - Chair
Susana Measelle Hubbs - Vice Chair
Joanna Morrissey
Kimberly Carr
Barbara Powers
Heather Altenburg
John Voltz
  1. Facebook
  2. YouTube
© 2017 Cape Elizabeth School Department - 320 Ocean House Road - Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107