Cape Elizabeth School Board Negotiations Committee
Executive Session
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
3:00 pm
Wm. H. Jordan Conference Room (Town Hall) 

The negotiating committee for the Cape Elizabeth Schools will enter into executive session pursuant to 1 M.R.S.A. ยง405(6)(D), for the purpose of negotiation discussions with the Cape Elizabeth Education Association.


School Board Members 2017

Elizabeth Scifres - Chair
Susana Measelle Hubbs - Vice Chair
Joanna Morrissey
Kimberly Carr
Barbara Powers
Heather Altenburg
John Voltz
  1. Facebook
  2. YouTube
© 2017 Cape Elizabeth School Department - 320 Ocean House Road - Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107